Ladies … Guess Who Is Getting Their Sweat On

SweatPinkJessEb

Hello Gorgeous Readers,

I have some super exciting news to share… Guess who has become a Sweat Pink Ambassador! That’s right, MEEEE!!!

images Now if you’re sitting their wondering what on Earth I’m on about (#tuttut), well I think it’s a pretty big deal as if you have spent enough time on social media and in online communities in regards to fitness, health and general wellbeing you should definitely know of them – and if not, well you are in for an education (but I promise to make it fun)!

#SweatPink is more commonly known by its parent company, Fit Approach, which is an amazing movement which was founded and is being run by Jamie, Alyse and Becky who are inspiring and just fabulous girls, with the main purpose is to build a sisterhood of women, dedicated to promoting fitness and overall health as legitimate tools for female empowerment.

Picture 61

Now which was probably the biggest sell point for me wanting to be apart of this fantastic movement was when I stumbled across their belief … and that is:

We believe that kicking ass is best done in pretty shoes. We’ve learned that real women sweat, and sweat hard. We know that assertiveness, strength, and ambition are the ultimate feminine qualities. We concede that sometimes it takes hours to get ready, but we’re also no strangers to just rolling out of bed and going. We’re convinced that we run faster in pink shoelaces. We believe in pushing ourselves, and we believe in giving ourselves a break, too. We’re all about the rush of endorphins and the thrill of the challenge. We’re all for looking great and feeling even better. We’re committed to finding our best fit, and making it stick. We sweat pink.

… I mean they literally had me at the shoes and as a Marker I appreciate the catchiness and they literally had me saying ‘YES YES YES – I want to be a part of this – a few month later after applying guess who was fortunate enough to be chosen as an ambassador for this inspiring movement, ME!

shoes

The fact that SweatPink embrace and promote all women being goddesses in their own right and not those who fit a certain image in something that I respect and definitely a community I want to be apart of. This sisterhood focuses on how being active and fuelling your bodies with the right fuel will get you where you need to be. It provides an online community where girls can listen, support and find strength in likeminded individuals.

 bink bannerbink bannerbink banner

So what this means is I’m required to promote health and fitness and leave a glitter trail wherever I go. It also means I’m very fortunate enough to have the opportunity to connect with other Sweat Pink ambassadors all over the globe who all share a common passion. Ohhh & I get pink shoelaces – Cannot wait for them to arrive, whoop whoop … && Yes I will be painting the town pink – whoop whoop!

So yes as you can tell I’m super excited to share this news with you being a Sweat Pink Ambassador – Ekkk!!! Also, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for your support – for reading my blogs, commenting, liking, following me on Instagram and Facebook (particularly those who do all the above – as for you others, I think you should be just as awesome and get on board hehe) and just being you. Thankyou Thankyou! Who would have thought my little 3month uni project would still be in action today, 9 months later… so a massive THANKYOU as all this just wouldn’t be possible without you  ❤

JessE-B

Be You

heart

Leave a comment