Clarification Of My ‘Information’

Hi Readers,

Recently an individual brought to my attention that I have been misleading my readers. So I would just like to take this time to clarify a few things…

I am not a qualified Personal Trainer or Nutritionist. My apologies if you have misinterpreted my blog; it was never my intention to mislead anyone. As highlighted on my ‘about me’ I’m a health conscious Brizzy girl who enjoys healthy eating and living an active lifestyle.

JessE-B_BLOG_Definition

Therefore my JessE-B blog is about me and my experiences and opinions concerning healthy eating and fitness. This is a space where I will be honest with you regarding my thoughts, experiences and opinions on topics. I’m not selling anything, simply sharing my journey with you.

Hopefully this clarifies any confusion.

Hope you’re all going well and that the JessE-B September Squat Challenge goers are going well with day 02!

JessE-B xx

11 responses to “Clarification Of My ‘Information’

  1. i love reading your blog! i don’t care that you don’t have a certain qualification or that your not a nutritionist, your a real person and you have prior experience. your recipes are fab. ❤

  2. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically
    tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something
    like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    • Hey 🙂 I don’t use twitter so I’m not too sure sorry. I’m only new to the whole blogging world. When I have a question for WordPress I just google it 🙂 Hope that helps!

  3. don’t worry about that person Jess your blog is fantastic and so inspirational to those who need that extra bit of motivation 🙂 I love reading about real every day people so don’t change anything because you have so many interesting things on here !!!

  4. Love your blog Jess!! It is always good to have a place I can go to get motivation and ideas. I do not see why this ‘person’ would say anything as there are millions of forums filled with posts from every day people- no one hardly goes on there and states that non qualified people can comment. I personally think the information on this page is very useful and helpful. At the end of the day it is up to you to choose what you do and don’t believe.
    Keep up the good work Jess, love your work !!

  5. Pingback: Just to further clarify – For those who were ‘away-that-day’ | JessE-B·

Leave a Reply

