Earned, Not Given

As I rock my newly acquired Orange headband and Tough Mudder Shirt I find myself reflecting over the past couple of months in the lead up to Tough Mudder. Whilst at the end of the day it is only a head band and tshirt, it’s  sense of pride and accomplishment. I completed 18 hardcore obstacles and covered 19 kilometers.

Furthermore, I find myself thinking how one earns their body and I can’t help but want MORE. Work hard, train meaner than ever before. I will Earn my body and I will be able to master the art of the monkey bars!

JessEB_Healthy&Active_01

One response to “Earned, Not Given

Leave a Reply

